About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Weathers Funeral Home
106 S. Shelby St.
Salem, IN 47167
Tel: 1-812-883-6155

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jack Floyd Fri October 21, 2016
Thomas Andy Sidwell Mon October 17, 2016
Kenneth Wayne Gibson Sun October 09, 2016
Nestor J "Ski" Zatonsky Fri October 07, 2016
Larry Wayne Kay Tue October 04, 2016
Louis Irvin Mossey Jr. Sat October 01, 2016
Harold Thomas "Tom" Robbins Jr. Wed September 28, 2016
Jerald L Shanks Sat September 24, 2016
Frances F (Bush) Herron Thu September 22, 2016
Rhodella M (Hottle) Martin Wed September 21, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Weathers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |